Reviews and Testimonials

 
Add Review
We would be lost without it!
I just want to say a massive thank you. The pupil progress system has been amazing this year and our results where outstanding 100% A*- B (WJEC Welsh Exam). A massive thanks to you and the team. The tracker was amazing and helped us so much with the practical element. We would be lost without it!
Llanfyllin High School
10/09/2018 17:34:09
 
 
Achieved 100 percent A-C!!
I used Pupil Progress to track P.E to great success last year, with the help of the data I managed to get a very difficult group through with 100 percent A-C!!
St. George's ISOM, Madrid
17/08/2018 17:44:32
 
 
Helped give as accurate feedback as we possibly can
Pupil Progress has helped the PE department at Hammersmith Academy to try to give as accurate feedback as we possibly can, with the new changes to the specification, to students and parents to their working grade. The online data base is time saving and easy to use. I would highly recommend this to other professionals across the country
Hammersmith Academy
13/04/2018 19:04:34
 
 
Makes our teaching and intervention strategies more focused and tailored to the individual
The system allows us to keep all data from all classes in one safe place. It enables us to make accurate predictions for pupils GCSE grades and identify areas of strength and areas they need to improve in order to be boosted up a grade. This in turn makes our teaching and intervention strategies more focused and tailored to the individual.
Dunottar School, United Learning Trust
20/03/2018 12:50:59
 
 
Major support in attaining the best grades we have received
Pupil Progress has been a major support in the progress of my GCSE groups for the last 3 years. The attention to detail and ease of use has meant I have a live tracker that in a instance can print off or show SLT / OFSTED about the progress of my students. It highlights clear strengths and weaknesses and has been a major support in attaining the best grades we have received at GCSE PE. It is constantly developing and the support given from Pupil Progress through emails as well as the platform has been amazing. I would definitely recommend to any head of department or GCSE lead
St Augustines Academy, Maidstone
26/02/2018 11:45:16
 
 
Utilising it extensively in lessons
Pupil Progress has really come into its own in these last few months of Year 11. It is at this point it has been its most valuable. I printed off each student’s individual report to use at the recent parents evening and had such a positive response from parents to be able to see where their child is at and what they can do to improve attainment. We are utilising it extensively in lessons to track individual progress. A highly-recommended tool for use with GCSE PE.
Dulwich College, Shanghai
26/02/2018 10:26:04
 
 
We can now accurately report on progress
Pupil Progress has been extremely useful in tracking GCSE and A Level PE progress in one secure place. I particularly like the forecast and archive tabs. The biggest advantage is that we can now accurately report on progress with an estimated practical grade throughout the 2 years. It is easy to use as well! Brett is always responsive by email answering questions with good advice. Would definitely recommend.
Presdales School, Hertfordshire
20/02/2018 11:57:56
 
 
Revolutionised my life
The system has revolutionised my life, it has made predicting grades so much easier and less time consuming. The support I have received online and over the phone has been really helpful too.
Billericay School, Essex
20/02/2018 11:53:50
 
 
We fully trust the system in place
Pupil Progress has been an invaluable tool for tracking the current and predicted progress. Every aspect of the course is covered and we’re able to map out each individual student. We fully trust the system in place implemented by Brett and his Pupil Progress team. Highly recommend!
Carr Hill School, Preston
19/02/2018 16:53:26
 
 
Saves time and is so easy to use
I have used pupil progress tracking for a couple of years now for Edexcel legacy and OCR 1-9. The spread sheet is easy to populate, change and use to forecast and predict grades. Students like the simplicity of the report and it’s been great to share with parents during consultation evenings. I would recommend the system to any department as it saves time and is so easy to use.
The Winterton Community Academy, Scunthorpe
19/02/2018 16:50:11
 
 
Changed the classroom environment by increasing motivation and self-esteem
Pupil Progress is an extremely powerful tool. We work on the AQA specification and throughout year 11 we have been able to track and monitor very specifically all areas of assessment. This has allowed us to continually show students areas to improve in order to reach and exceed their forecast grade. The individual profiles are continually shown to students and has changed the classroom environment by increasing motivation and self-esteem.
The King's Church of England School, Kidsgrove
19/02/2018 16:46:20
 
 
Great to track pupil’s progress
It’s been great to track pupil’s progress for Y10 and Y11 mock exams. I especially like the print out of the student sheet for parents evening and one to one chats with students.
The Stonehenge School, Wiltshire
19/02/2018 16:41:17
 
 
Easier to analyse student performance across the entire GCSE
Although we are at the early stages of adopting Pupil Progress for GCSE PE 9-1, the system is already having a significant impact. teachers now have a rigid and shared platform to record information. Pupil progress makes it far easier to analyse student performance across the entire GCSE and apply appropriate interventions. With the uncertainty surrounding the new GCSE PE 9-1 specification and assessment procedures, purchasing Pupil Progress really is a no-brainer
Chatsmore Catholic High School, Worthing
19/02/2018 16:36:46
 
 
Immense help especially in the confusion of moving from A*-C to 9-1
Thanks for all the great work you are doing with this product, it continues to be an immense help especially in the confusion of moving from A*-C to 9-1
Sir John Lawes School, Hertfordshire
19/02/2018 16:30:33
 
 
Saves me time from the outset
My main reason for using Pupil Progress is the amount of time it saves me from the outset. I can set up my classes quickly and input the sports as and when the students have completed a rotation or block of work. The site works out where exactly my students are working at and areas that they need to improve on. I have spent many hours in the past creating a spreadsheet on excel but this site cuts out all of that time. The report feature is also excellent for showing parents and students during parents evening.
The Bulmershe School, Reading
19/02/2018 16:27:01
 
 
Money well spent
Having had the system for over a year now, I can categorically say it is money well spent. The system is a tremendous resource which I would recommend to other PE departments. It saves a huge amount of valuable time.
Fulston Manor, Kent
19/02/2018 16:21:35
 
 
Clear indication of their current and expected progress
Pupil Progress is a superb package which has significantly benefited staff and students. The reports that can be generated have given both parents and students a clear indication of their current and expected progress and the package is very easy to use. I can’t recommend this product enough.
Trinity School, Newbury
15/02/2018 13:21:41
 
 
Helps staff and students monitor where they need to improve
The pupil progress tracker is excellent for tracking the new 1-9 GCSE PE. It gives levels for all areas, including both exam papers and helps staff and students monitor where they need to improve and how many marks they need to get on the exam papers to achieve their target. A lot easier to use the tracker than try and work it out for yourself. Can be transported to excel and printed off for students.
Manor Croft Academy
15/02/2018 13:12:17
 
 
Easily identify strengths and targets
Students and staff clearly understand the tracking system and are able to easily identify their strengths and targets. Pupils are able to compare their current grades and their target grades and identify all practical performance area's and scores. It is easy to use and provides huge benefit to both staff and students.
Moor End Academy, Huddersfield
15/02/2018 13:07:07
 
 
Accurate...
I lead on Music & Drama and spent the 6 week trial period really testing the software. Any questions I had were swiftly answered, allowing me to further analyse the potential of pupil-progress. It has saved me so much time and also generated a lot of confidence in the overall accuracy!
Wade Deacon
12/02/2018 10:42:47
 
 
Perfect way to level your students
I was extremely impressed with the Pupil Progress package and found it very easy to use. The fact that it gives you a level for every component in the Drama GCSE exam meant that I could provide my students and my parents with a very clear picture of what each student needed to do in order to achieve their predicted grade in every aspect of their course. It is truly amazing.
The Billericay School
08/02/2018 09:47:57
 
 
Pupil profiles went down a storm
The pupil profiles went down a storm at parents evening. I gave them a report for current performance and a report from data that I have played with to allow them to know what they needed to do to be successful and meet their forecast grade. The parents and students were amazed by the amount of detail it went into and, now the students can see success, there has been a real difference in motivation. 
The King's Church of England School, Kidsgrove
22/11/2017 12:49:54
 
 
The best results that we have ever had!
Proud of our GCSE students this year. Best results ever. Thanks to Pupil Progress for support in tracking and monitoring
Saint Matthias School, Wolverhampton
04/09/2017 09:24:14
 
 
Superb piece of software
An outstanding addition to any PE department. Pupil progress (or trackpe as it was called about three years ago when we started using it) saves time, creates interest in their own progress in the students, and and also shows parents where their son/daughter needs to improve to gain their target grade. Considering we have whole cohort entry into GCSE PE (approx 260 students) this makes it significantly easier to track students.
Queen's School, Hertfordshire
01/10/2016 16:25:25
 
 
What do we do before Pupil Progress
This literally saves me hours when trying to work out exactly where the pupils are working at! We were 1% out on our predictions, this on a cohort of 70 pupils. We have just received our best results ever as a result of this software!
City of London Academy, Southwark
30/09/2016 11:08:53
 
 
Saves me so many hours
Loving it. Just eagerly awaiting tracking for A-level and Btec also. This tool saves me so many hours on excel.
Royal Grammar School, High Wickham
30/09/2016 11:05:31
 
 
Best results yet!
The department like the system and it has bought us good success. The students bought into it last year and we achieved our best results yet!
The John Wallis Academy
30/09/2016 11:02:52
 
 
Very impressed!
I have been able to get the spreadsheet up and running and must admit I am very impressed, this will save our team a huge amount of time
Buxton School, Leytonstone
30/09/2016 11:00:34
 
 
Superb Piece of software
Been using it for 3/4 years now! Easy to use, students also utilise it to keep track of how they are doing (which is rare!). As we have a whole cohort entry (220+ students) doing GCSE PE this is brilliant and tracking pupil attainment in practical and theory and giving them predicted grade based on performance. If you have a tight budget and can only choose one piece of software for your department then this should be it!!!!!!!!
Queens' School
02/06/2016 16:59:29
 
 
Add Review
Quoted Image